Y A Y A AUSTRIA (EAST)

S&F – 1.OG – S1
Moosfeldstraße 1 
A-5101 Bergheim 
Austria 

Kathi Kaspar 
kathi@kasparagency.com 
+43 660 6514 217

Y A Y A AUSTRIA (WEST)

S&F – 1.OG – C2 
Moosfeldstraße 1 
A-5101 Bergheim 
Austria 

Edith Kaspar 
edith@kasparagency.com 
+43 650 2542 548

Y A Y A BELGIUM

Brownfieldlaan 1 
2830 Willebroek 
Belgium 

Vanessa Waegeman 
vanessa@acrisfashion.com 
+32 486 06 33 62 

Voula Krokos (French) 
voula@acrisfashion.com 
+32 4 7592 3334

Y A Y A CANADA

225 Chabanel Ouest, Suite 420 
H2N 2C9 Montréal 
Canada 

Head Office
info@agencemelaniemclean.com
+1 514 287 9494

Y A Y A CZECH REPUBLIC

Modecenterstraße 22 
1030 Vienna 
Austria 

Kathi Kaspar
kathi@kasparagency.com 
+43 660 6514 217 
(No samples available)

Y A Y A DENMARK

Baunevej 19 
3400 Hillerod 
Denmark 

Sophie Vang 
sophie@anapparel.agency 
+45 5373 1011

Y A Y A FINLAND

Vattuniemenkatu 15 -c 
00200 Helsinki 
Finland 

Sinikka Kopiloff 
sinikka@finkodesign.fi 
+358 40 900 0425

Y A Y A FRANCE (NORTH EAST)

35 Rue de Talleyrand 
51100 Reims 
France 

Thomas Brizion
showroom.ascollections@gmail.com 
+33 6 79760470

Y A Y A FRANCE (NORTH WEST)

8 Rue de la Plaine 
35890 Laillé 
France 

Romain Maillocheau 
romain.mail@wanadoo.fr 
+33 6 8638 4677

Y A Y A FRANCE (RHÔNE-ALPES)

24 Rue Waldeck Rousseau 
69006 Lyon 
France 

Brice Castellano 
brice_castellano@hotmail.com 
+33 6 2135 7305

Y A Y A FRANCE (SOUTH WEST)

166 Rue Saint-François 
Xavier 33170 Gradignan 
France 

Frederic Picciolli 
frederic.picciolli@icloud.com 
+33 6 5062 8191

Y A Y A GERMANY (CENTER)

HDM 4, 8.OG, Raum 0836 
Kölner Straße 1 
65760 Eschborn 
Germany 

Laura Baumbach
l.baumbach@yaya.eu
+49 160 9588 9448

Y A Y A GERMANY (EAST)

MMC Haus C showroom 059 
Münchner Ring 2 
04435 Schkeuditz 
Germany

Selina Wiegele 
s.wiegele@yaya.eu 
+49 160 260 2372

Y A Y A GERMANY (NORTH)

Brandshofer Deich 68 A-B 
20539 Hamburg 
Germany 

Laura Bauer 
l.bauer@yaya.eu 
+49 171 5334 153

Sabrina Weithöner
s.weithoener@yaya.eu
+49 151 656 28750

Y A Y A GERMANY (SOUTH)

Sturm Plaza, 1st floor room 1 
Karl-Weinmair-Straße 6 
80807 München 
Germany 

Julia Kettenberger
j.kettenberger@yaya.eu 
+49 176 1994384

Judith Reinhardt
j.reinhardt@yaya.eu
+49 171 5329585

Y A Y A GERMANY (SOUTH WEST)

EFC, EG , Raum 094
Mahdentalstraße 100/102
71065 Sindelfingen
Germany

Markus Bogner 
m.bogner@yaya.eu 
+49 176 1386 9142 

Carmen Jerg
c.jerg@yaya.eu
+49 163 885 0142

Y A Y A GERMANY (WEST)

Kölner Straße 17a 
40211 Düsseldorf 
Germany 

Stefanie Plaga 
s.plaga@yaya.eu 
+49 177 3869142

Sabrina Weithöner
s.weithoener@yaya.eu
+49 151 656 28750

Y A Y A GREECE

Tamara Gitgel 
tamara@yaya.nl 
+31 20 497 6066

Y A Y A IRELAND

Fashion City Unit 36 
Ballymount Rd Uppr 
D24 NY2F, Dublin 
Ireland 

Gerard Burke 
gerard@gbagencies.ie 
+353 87 797 5555

Y A Y A ITALY (CENTER SOUTH)

Via dei Granatieri, 58
00143 Roma 
Italy 

Federico Grandoni 
italy@yaya.nl 
+39 393 950 7910

Y A Y A ITALY (GENERAL)

Via degli Artificieri, 67 
00143 Roma 
Italy 

Ilaria Badii 
italy@yaya.nl 
+39 06 502 0400

Y A Y A ITALY (NORTH EAST)

Via Pialoi, 21/A 
30020 Marcon Zona Industriale 
Italy 

Gianni Bullo 
italy@yaya.nl 
+39 348 266 5293 

Luca Pinarello 
italy@yaya.nl 
+39 348 355 8268

Y A Y A ITALY (SOUTH)

Via Antiniana Polo Flegreo, 2F 
80078 Pozzuoli 
ltaly 

Fabrizio Lauri 
info@studiofabriziolauri.it 
+39 0817663592

Y A Y A NORWAY

Nils Lauritssøns vei 34
0870 Oslo 
Norway

Harald Dahlstrøm 
dahlstrom@live.no 
+47 971 53 888

Y A Y A POLAND

ul. Rejtana 65
35-326 Rzeszów 
Poland 

Franciszek Pazyniak
franciszek@yaya.nl 
+48 602 157 954

Y A Y A PORTUGAL

Tamara Gitgel 
tamara@yaya.nl 
+31 20 497 6066

Y A Y A SLOVAKIA

Modecenterstraße 22 
1030 Vienna 
Austria 

Edith Kaspar 
edith@kasparagency.com 
+43 650 2542 548 
(No samples available)

Y A Y A SOUTH AFRICA

22 Dreyer Street
7708 Claremont, Cape Town 
South Africa 

Jon Steward 
jon@pacificgroup.co.za 
+27 21 674 6901

Y A Y A SPAIN

Marta Pinart
spain@yaya.eu 
+34 635 480 680

Y A Y A SWEDEN

Gamla Almedalsvägen 35 
412 63 Göthenburg 
Sweden 

Anna Sörqvist 
sweden@yaya.nl 
+46 70 831 1200

Y A Y A SWITZERLAND

Thurgauerstrasse 113 
8152 Opfikon 
Switzerland 

Leila Kashani 
leila.kashani@bollag.net 
+41 79 190 8982

Y A Y A THE NETHERLANDS

Haarlemmerstraatweg 95 
1165 MK Halfweg 
The Netherlands 

Tamara Gitgel 
tamara@yaya.nl 
+31 20 497 6066

Y A Y A UNITED KINGDOM

12 South Hill Park
NW3 2SB Hampstead, London 
United Kingdom

Liza Bergman 
contact@lbagencyuk.com 
0044 - 7837010561

OTHER COUNTRIES

Dorien Meindertsma 
dorien@yaya.nl 
+31 20 497 6066